Page 1 of 1

Can't change Main character

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:30 pm
by PoteNoob
I created a new character to play with low lvls, and it got set automatically to my main when I had already set the other main one, PoteNoob. Now that I try to change it, without playing, it says that I can't since my character is currently being used, not by me at least. Thanks in advance.

Re: Can't change Main character

Posted: Tue Dec 12, 2017 4:09 am
by Derrik ∞ GHz
PoteNoob wrote:
Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:30 pm
I created a new character to play with low lvls, and it got set automatically to my main when I had already set the other main one, PoteNoob. Now that I try to change it, without playing, it says that I can't since my character is currently being used, not by me at least. Thanks in advance.
Your main only gets set if you don't already have a main set. Because you have a main set already, and it's past the 5th, you can't change it. I'll come up with a way to let you change it more freely, but it's gonna be a while. Also, you need to go to Character Select, not quit game or shut off your PS3.

Re: Can't change Main character

Posted: Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:41 am
by PoteNoob
Ok man, thanks for all that you do, take care.