SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Site and server news.
Krylancelo
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 8:31 pm

Re: SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:38 am

8-) Thnx foto keep working for the PS3!
MGSmaster
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:19 pm

Re: SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:39 am

What are the official rules for mgo1 (on savemgo i mean)?
User avatar
Derrik ∞ GHz
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 933
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:02 pm

Re: SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Mon Jul 29, 2019 3:49 am

MGSmaster wrote:
Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:39 am
What are the official rules for mgo1 (on savemgo i mean)?
They're on the Terms of Service page in-game.
MGSmaster
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:19 pm

Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:30 am

If you want to ask me something or chat or if I need to ask you something, just send me a message on the SaveMGO aite❗️
AlejandroFM
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:02 pm

Re: SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:56 pm

Hola como hago que mi ps3 pueda entrar al vuestro servidor gracias mi discord es AlejandroFM
IchirakuRamen
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:14 pm

Re: SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:49 pm

Hello.

Please help me. Everytime i try to activate my account it says "Incorrect activation key" please help.
Username is IchirakuRamen
ShredTheGamer87
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 pm

Re: SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:21 am

I was wondering if streaming MGO was allowed.
User avatar
Derrik ∞ GHz
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 933
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:02 pm

Re: SaveMGO Official Rules - Jun 4, 2018

Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:37 am

ShredTheGamer87 wrote:
Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:21 am
I was wondering if streaming MGO was allowed.
Yes, you can stream, you don't need our permission or anything like that.

Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Discord

Forum Theme