Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Ask for help, and find others with the same issue.
User avatar
PrimeObjective
Location: Germany
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 3:34 pm

Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:05 pm

Will there be a fix soon ? I know it's not the biggest problem in the world but It really annoyes me always switching to controller port 7 and back to start the game up.

Greetings
-I have a dream...that one day people stop kik,cry and shit talk for no fucking reason-
User avatar
GHzGangster
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 702
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 5:21 am

Re: Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Tue Sep 26, 2017 5:02 am

PrimeObjective wrote:
Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:05 pm
Will there be a fix soon ? I know it's not the biggest problem in the world but It really annoyes me always switching to controller port 7 and back to start the game up.

Greetings
Yeah, I'll come up with something.
User avatar
PrimeObjective
Location: Germany
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 3:34 pm

Re: Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:21 pm

Thx GHz !
-I have a dream...that one day people stop kik,cry and shit talk for no fucking reason-
Musicgenius
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:18 pm

Re: Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:20 am

What is this Controller Port 7 problem? I have never had that problem ever.
User avatar
GHzGangster
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 702
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 5:21 am

Re: Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:53 pm

Musicgenius wrote:
Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:20 am
What is this Controller Port 7 problem? I have never had that problem ever.
Some people aren't able to use the launcher without switching to port 7. Not sure of the cause.
Musicgenius
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:18 pm

Re: Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:42 am

Very strange. Yeah I wonder what could be causing it.
User avatar
PrimeObjective
Location: Germany
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 3:34 pm

Re: Switch to controller port 7 fix ?

Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:02 pm

It´s like a mgo curse! :-D Bevore I always got the "game data corrupted" error like everytime and now with 1.36 this is finally gone but now I have to switch to controller port 7 every fucking time lol ! My m8 never had any problems like those! I´m like "the chosen one" :-D :-D
-I have a dream...that one day people stop kik,cry and shit talk for no fucking reason-

Return to “MGO2 Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests

Latest Posts

Discord

Forum Theme