Page 1 of 1

my Rooms without access

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:03 pm
by Aguia_BR
I can create rooms without problems, but nobody can enter them, a mistake happens.
I do not know how to solve it. :(
My system CFW mode.

Re: my Rooms without access

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:47 pm
by Prime Minister Justin Trudeau

Re: my Rooms without access

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:05 pm
by Aguia_BR
Thanks Bro.