Unable to connect to host.(0B09:000000000) URGENT!! STRANGE ISSUE.

Ask for help, and find others with the same issue.
User avatar
odrax
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:14 pm

Re: Unable to connect to host.(0B09:000000000) URGENT!! STRANGE ISSUE.

Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:35 pm

Mr Reaper wrote:
Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:16 pm
Ugh, i really don't know what to do anymore, bump :/
i feel you man, the damn error came back. I must've just gotten lucky yesterday and this morning but it is the same thing all over again. I gave up for now and just turned it off. Hopefully there will be a fix soon
Tinhe32
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:26 pm

Re: Unable to connect to host.(0B09:000000000) URGENT!! STRANGE ISSUE.

Mon Jul 17, 2017 5:43 pm

I'm having similar issues with one of my characters.
SSTrinity
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:28 pm

Re: Unable to connect to host.(0B09:000000000) URGENT!! STRANGE ISSUE.

Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:18 pm

Bump, i downloaded MGO2R 2 days ago and i am getting this issue since i did. I can rarely succeed in joining a game. No fix to this issue yet?
SiGS2311
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:16 pm

Re: Unable to connect to host.(0B09:000000000) URGENT!! STRANGE ISSUE.

Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:42 pm

Hi mates, I cant create a working room, Im fine waiting in the room but my friends cant join, the error is the same (Unable to connect to host.(0B09:000000000)
Please help!
Aenima
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:39 pm

Re: Unable to connect to host.(0B09:000000000) URGENT!! STRANGE ISSUE.

Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:14 am

Same problem.I try DMZ.... Nothing result

Return to “MGO2 Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Discord

Forum Theme