Better Online Gameplay

Ask for help, and find others with the same issue.
amperez

Better Online Gameplay

Thu Mar 18, 2021 7:53 am

I've come here to discuss something very important and useful technique about using an old tool though it was never really discussed in a certain way for gameplay not download and anywhere I researched online was never talked about as far as I searched. I've been using this technique for a few years now and I would have to say it's very effective and is not detrimental towards other players because it 's just a better internet setup, I don't really call this hacking because it's not and it has worked for me and it should work for you as well. It is an easy setup and it just requires you to connect your ps3 and your pc or laptop together in Ethernet cable wise, I don't really know about Wi-Fi because it requires a different program to make it work and I didn't try it yet. The way I setup my internet to play MGO2R is using my New Dandy PC build to connect through the severs instead of my ps3 slim connecting alone which in fact I think has crap internet card. You would use the ps3's internet settings and use proxy server settings to connect to your pc, while the pc has that program running. I've tested this with my old PHAT PS3 and did see better download and upload speeds without having to use DNS. Now you have to have the computer running and not have it go to sleep mode because the program will stop and you'll have really bad lag.