MGO2R Media

Discuss Metal Gear Online 2 (MGS4) and our server.
AnnaKova
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:16 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:07 pm

Hello guys,

I have created my youtube channel, enjoy my first video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yivxBvYKafw

GHZ, could you add my channel on your list please? AnnaKova-MGO

And, thank you guys for your work for The Revival :)
Sapphire258
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 10:16 am

Re: MGO2R Media

Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:49 am

User avatar
NourishedPsyche
Location: Zanzibar Land
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 1:19 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:57 pm



More media...
User avatar
Solid007
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:46 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:58 pm

User avatar
president trump
Former President of SaveMGO
Posts: 346
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 5:18 am

Re: MGO2R Media

Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:09 am

REScue Revolutions Montage now available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjxslc391dk
I've resigned. I am no longer involved with SaveMGO.

Return to “MGO2 Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Discord

Forum Theme