MGO2R Media

Discuss Metal Gear Online 2 (MGS4) and our server.
fr
fruitypebbzhwd

Re: MGO2R Media

Thu Nov 17, 2016 3:07 pm



8-)
Pun
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 12:57 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Wed Nov 30, 2016 1:08 pm

New highlights, I'm kinda back.



Also, older ones that you haven't probably seen :

Ad4M
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 12:45 am

Re: MGO2R Media

Fri Jan 13, 2017 3:01 pm

Hello m8s ! My HL#9.



Hope you like it ! :evil:
BeeJay
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 12:55 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:17 pm

I can record now ^^

2 days worth of recording, then my ps3 decided to give up on me again, I'll be back tho, hopefully

Ad4M
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 12:45 am

Re: MGO2R Media

Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:15 pm

SVD Rescue Montage



Enjoy !
User avatar
NourishedPsyche
Location: Zanzibar Land
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 1:19 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:47 pm

I think this qualifies as MGO2R media...

Alotta Fagina
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2016 1:48 am

Re: MGO2R Media

Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:12 pm

User avatar
Solid007
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:46 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Mon Apr 17, 2017 10:56 am

Dangilly
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:02 am

Re: MGO2R Media

Mon Apr 24, 2017 4:43 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNY_jt5rHsA.

Rains new highlights check it out. (It's better than Solid007s)
User avatar
XxAsunaxX
Location: Portugal (PSN: Golation)
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: MGO2R Media

Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:39 am

Dangilly wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNY_jt5rHsA.

Rains new highlights check it out. (It's better than Solid007s)
Really nice highlights :D

Does he/she stream?
Image

Return to “MGO2 Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Discord

Forum Theme