MGO2R soon to end.

Discuss Metal Gear Online 2 (MGS4) and our server.
YourBoyyKayyVee
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 11:48 pm

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Sun Jan 08, 2017 5:07 am

Fascinating how the internet works I love this m8 trump is an idiot lol
User avatar
GHzGangster
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 571
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 5:21 am

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Sun Jan 08, 2017 6:12 am

You guys are really sad.
Cause downtime and it won't be long until you won't be able to.
Gen-Snake
Contact:
Location: owen sound ontario
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:12 pm

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:45 am

makin threads like this prooves they do care more then they say lol. sad children enjoy ban, blaming me when KV did it to himself.
i like turtles....
SNAAAKE
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:25 am

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:33 am

very kiNg drama

like old times..except there was gp and tourney hats on the line before. now there is....nothing.
Sexy.Foxy
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 9:19 pm

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Sun Jan 15, 2017 9:34 pm

ur a poor guy lol really ddos ppl n cry after baned ? what a kid
EagleScope
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:25 pm

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:29 pm

It's 2017. Everyone went through all the trouble of getting MGO2 back, and you dildos are DDoS'ing again? I don't understand, if you don't want to play, don't play? If you want to play, play. Stop with the petty drama. You ddosing because someone else got banned? tf? lol
AMYROSEMGO2
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2016 9:18 am

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:58 pm

cancer
Roxies_
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:01 pm

Can we all just agree that kiera needs to be shot in the fucking face?
User avatar
Solid007
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:46 pm

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:09 pm

LMFAO, gafl
kaka
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2016 7:58 am

Re: MGO2R soon to end.

Tue Feb 14, 2017 3:31 am

Old Noob been ddos me couple of days now. I don't even know why. I Hardly played with him, he was on my team when he ddos me. Doesn't even make sense. Guy has problem.

Gonna start looking into ddos tracing shit now...

Return to “MGO2 Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Discord

Forum Theme