I'm Hosting Thread

Discuss Metal Gear Online 2 (MGS4) and our server.
Jayveer
Posts: 643
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2012 3:23 am
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Jayveer » Sun Nov 23, 2014 3:26 pm

Ok it's made
sillo
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 6:06 pm
Character: Sillo / GENE
Rank: Eagle
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby sillo » Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:46 pm

SOMEONE PLEASE HOST A TSNE!
Muller
Posts: 159
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 12:07 pm
Character: Goten
Rank: Eagle
Unit: GRU

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Muller » Sun Dec 07, 2014 10:11 am

for fucking pepole who kick

im not hosting tsne anymore so now pepole kick me LOL

my friend hesinberg host for u fking kids!!

this is my problem when i give him my tsne tool just for hosing for u kids!!

but not anymore just wait for jayveer to hosting to u kids!!


also thx for dev's again for bring mgo2 back

and if pepole still doing shit things i will do something very bad
sillo
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 6:06 pm
Character: Sillo / GENE
Rank: Eagle
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby sillo » Mon Dec 08, 2014 5:29 pm

anyone hosting??
User avatar
Switcheroo
Posts: 3184
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 1:21 pm
Character: president trump
Rank: Foxhound

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Switcheroo » Mon Dec 08, 2014 6:41 pm

User avatar
Kirito
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 3:35 pm
Character: Kirito
Rank: Chameleon
Unit: KGB

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Kirito » Tue Dec 09, 2014 7:37 pm

For all you fools saying I lag and shit, here is my internet speed mofos

Endurance
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 2:12 am
Character: Toews, GenSnake
Rank: Foxhound
Unit: GRU

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Endurance » Tue Dec 09, 2014 8:15 pm

Smoke_Machine
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2014 11:31 am
Character: Status
Rank: Flying Squirrel
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Smoke_Machine » Wed Dec 10, 2014 1:22 pm

may create room TSNE ?
User avatar
Vamp
Tarantula
Posts: 327
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 3:03 pm
Character: Vamp, Odrax
Rank: Chameleon
Unit: GRU
Location: TSNE room
Contact:

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Vamp » Fri Dec 19, 2014 5:08 pm

made tsne room with one res and dm thrown in as well
skype: Odrax
karandinho
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2014 1:40 pm
Character: Status
Unit: GRU

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby karandinho » Wed Dec 24, 2014 4:22 pm

hosted survival modes join up. Live streaming as well
Sandra
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2014 9:53 pm
Character: Status
Rank: Flying Squirrel
Unit: GRU

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Sandra » Fri Dec 26, 2014 2:22 pm

User avatar
Vamp
Tarantula
Posts: 327
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 3:03 pm
Character: Vamp, Odrax
Rank: Chameleon
Unit: GRU
Location: TSNE room
Contact:

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby Vamp » Fri Dec 26, 2014 9:09 pm

skype: Odrax
User avatar
MajorFox
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:35 am
Rank: Hound
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby MajorFox » Sat Dec 27, 2014 4:19 pm

Finally today is my first day in MGO2R . I just created my own character now, but I have not seen any game of TDM , and I would like to play it, since it is the first day That I do not like to go to one of those mixed games because there are higher level than my small level for now .

If someone could make a TDM would be great.
JustSomeHighGuy
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2014 12:18 pm
Character: Status
Rank: Flying Squirrel
Unit: GRU

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby JustSomeHighGuy » Sat Dec 27, 2014 5:16 pm

User avatar
MajorFox
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:35 am
Rank: Hound
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: I'm Hosting Thread

Postby MajorFox » Sat Dec 27, 2014 5:25 pm


Return to “MGO2 Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests