Is it possible to implement new codecs into MGO2R?

Discuss Metal Gear Online 2 (MGS4) and our server.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Marwan
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 12:29 pm
Rank: Eagle
Unit: Ocelot Unit
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Is it possible to implement new codecs into MGO2R?

Postby Marwan » Fri Apr 08, 2016 7:09 pm

perhaps maybe MGO3 codecs in MGO2R? :D
User avatar
GHzGangster
Chameleon
Posts: 3176
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 2:02 pm
Character: GHzGangster
Rank: Chameleon
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: Final Destination
Contact:

Re: Is it possible to implement new codecs into MGO2R?

Postby GHzGangster » Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:24 am


[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Return to “MGO2 Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests