MGO2R Media

Discuss Metal Gear Online 2 (MGS4) and our server.
ProManiac-
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 12:28 pm
Character: Status
Rank: Foxhound
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby ProManiac- » Sun Aug 09, 2015 8:42 am

Claymore
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 1:41 am
Character: ShooterDUDE224
Rank: Eagle
Unit: GRU

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Claymore » Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:40 am

CaramelFrappe
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 3:48 pm
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby CaramelFrappe » Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:34 pm

Windalgo
Posts: 179
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:28 pm
Character: Status
Rank: Sloth
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Windalgo » Mon Aug 10, 2015 8:09 am

Are you really taking pictures of your TV over MGO2r?
Claymore
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 1:41 am
Character: ShooterDUDE224
Rank: Eagle
Unit: GRU

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Claymore » Mon Aug 10, 2015 9:39 am

CB vs Royalz
game 1

Game 2

ggs guys
User avatar
Remarkable
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 11:55 pm
Character: Status
Rank: Foxhound
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Remarkable » Wed Aug 12, 2015 1:34 am

My Channel
User avatar
Azachizil
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:18 pm
Character: Hi me beast
Rank: Kerotan
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: Grenoble
Contact:

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Azachizil » Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:19 am

MGO Revival Montage : https://youtu.be/JJsdToDxKNw
User avatar
Shindy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2015 4:55 am
Character: Shindy
Rank: Jaws
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Shindy » Mon Aug 17, 2015 11:56 am

User avatar
Mumra2k
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2014 10:45 am
Character: Mumra2k
Rank: Snake Eater
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Mumra2k » Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:14 am

Me again. Hope you like the one-shot madness from this old man noob! :)

User avatar
Azachizil
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:18 pm
Character: Hi me beast
Rank: Kerotan
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: Grenoble
Contact:

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Azachizil » Fri Aug 21, 2015 12:13 pm

Hello m8s !

My HL #3 :

User avatar
Azachizil
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:18 pm
Character: Hi me beast
Rank: Kerotan
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: Grenoble
Contact:

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Azachizil » Fri Aug 21, 2015 12:14 pm

snek-
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 8:21 pm
Character: BillyThekid
Rank: Jaws
Unit: GRU
Location: saudi arabia

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby snek- » Wed Sep 09, 2015 7:25 am

There's no one to play with!
byrdman704
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2013 7:42 pm
Character: Status
Rank: Eagle
Unit: Ocelot Unit

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby byrdman704 » Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:18 am

User avatar
Mumra2k
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2014 10:45 am
Character: Mumra2k
Rank: Snake Eater
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Mumra2k » Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:48 am

I've acquired an aimbot... though it works only temporarily
User avatar
Mumra2k
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2014 10:45 am
Character: Mumra2k
Rank: Snake Eater
Unit: Ocelot Unit
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: MGO2R Media

Postby Mumra2k » Fri Oct 02, 2015 4:42 am

New playable online map for MGO2R, enjoy!


Return to “MGO2 Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests